In an Emergency please call 911 or NAPD Dispatch @ 201-991-4400, ext


General Email: naves@naves1972.org

Non-Emergency:  201-991-6060 opt 9 then 2 or enter an extension from below 


ext 201    Chief Tony Mondaro     amondaro@northarlington.org

ext 202    Operations 

            Captain Christopher Imbrenda                     cimbrenda@naves1972.org 

ext 203   Operations 

           Lt. Sean Gill       sgill@naves1972.org            

ext 204   Operations  

Lt. Nicole Pinho                                                   npinho@naves1972.org

ext 205   Squad President & Vice President

           President Krystin Gussie   Kgussie@naves1972.org

            Vice President Anthony Christian   achristian@naves1972.org

ext 213   Trustees

Trustee George Mcdermott gmcdermott@naves1972.org  

Trustee Bryan Wartel                                         bwartel@naves1972.org

ext 206 Hipaa Compliance / Privacy Officer

          James Sackerman   jsackerman@naves1972.org

North Arlington Volunteer Emergency Squad